My first album

My first album I’m creating is called “My happy little broken heart.”I’ll record them and post them so come back! It contains the songs:

  1. My happy little-broken heart
  2. Don’t really care
  3. The last thing to happen
  4. The book about you and me
  5.  The new end
  6. The rock that smashed it
    •  To mend, to break
    •  Stitch up my heart
    •  Crying to heal
    • Rewrite the story
    • Moving away
    • The beginning
    •  screenshot-2017-01-15-at-2-39-52-pm